I’m working on it…

This blog is still active! I’m spending most of my spare time working on a SQL tool (I’ll be posting more details and the tool itself up here some time) and part of my spare time working out Windows PowerShell and how it can be used in conjunction with MSBuild. That and a disastrous experience with TFS SP1 have meant I’ve had little time to add to this blog…

Hopefully the new year will allow me more time here…..FTD.

This entry was posted in SQL Server. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m working on it…

  1. Jeffrey says:

    > working out Windows PowerShell and how it can be used in conjunction with MSBuild.
     
    That\’s great.  Please consider including this work as part of the PowerShell Community Extensions distribution ( http://www.codeplex.com/Wiki/View.aspx?ProjectName=PowerShellCX ).  There are lots of people that would love to use this. 
     
    Jeffrey Snover [MSFT]Windows PowerShell/MMC ArchitectVisit the Windows PowerShell Team blog at:    http://blogs.msdn.com/PowerShellVisit the Windows PowerShell ScriptCenter at:  http://www.microsoft.com/technet/scriptcenter/hubs/msh.mspx 

Leave a Reply

